Read What Others Are Saying

Tuesday 24 August, 2021
Francis M***z
Combo: Alpha-XiP Pouch with Magnet and Magnet Cover
Combo: Alpha-XiP Pouch with Magnet and Magnet Cover
I just received the pouches in the mail. Honestly, the website does not do it justice. The body is very durable. For reference, I would say that the body is made out of a thicker material than kydex used in your typical safariland, blade tech, alien gear holster. The ball joint and belt attachment is metal and seems to be very sturdy. I think I will add some locktite to keep the screws from backing out. I cant wait to use them.
Tuesday 24 August, 2021
Francis M***z
Combo: 5x Alpha-XiP Pouch
Combo: 5x Alpha-XiP Pouch
I just received the pouches in the mail. Honestly, the website does not do it justice. The body is very durable. For reference, I would say that the body is made out of a thicker material than kydex used in your typical safariland, blade tech, alien gear holster. The ball joint and belt attachment is metal and seems to be very sturdy. I think I will add some locktite to keep the screws from backing out. I cant wait to use them.
Tuesday 24 August, 2021
Francis M***z
Combo: 4x Alpha-XiP Pouch
Combo: 4x Alpha-XiP Pouch
I just received the pouches in the mail. Honestly, the website does not do it justice. The body is very durable. For reference, I would say that the body is made out of a thicker material than kydex used in your typical safariland, blade tech, alien gear holster. The ball joint and belt attachment is metal and seems to be very sturdy. I think I will add some locktite to keep the screws from backing out. I cant wait to use them.
Tuesday 24 August, 2021
Francis M***z
Combo: 3x Alpha-XiP Pouch
Combo: 3x Alpha-XiP Pouch
I just received the pouches in the mail. Honestly, the website does not do it justice. The body is very durable. For reference, I would say that the body is made out of a thicker material than kydex used in your typical safariland, blade tech, alien gear holster. The ball joint and belt attachment is metal and seems to be very sturdy. I think I will add some locktite to keep the screws from backing out. I cant wait to use them.
Tuesday 24 August, 2021
Michael G***b
Alpha-XiP Pouch
Alpha-XiP Pouch
Wanted the best, got the best. Recently ordered the shooters belt, and am very happy with my purchase.
Tuesday 24 August, 2021
Francis M***z
Alpha-XiP Pouch
Alpha-XiP Pouch
I just received the pouches in the mail. Honestly, the website does not do it justice. The body is very durable. For reference, I would say that the body is made out of a thicker material than kydex used in your typical safariland, blade tech, alien gear holster. The ball joint and belt attachment is metal and seems to be very sturdy. I think I will add some locktite to keep the screws from backing out. I cant wait to use them.
Thursday 19 August, 2021
Brian P***s
Alpha-Xi Pouch without Inlay
Alpha-Xi Pouch without Inlay
A super stable and durable magazine pouch. Very customizable for the exact positioning I want.
Thursday 19 August, 2021
Brian P***s
Alpha-Xi pouch with magnet
Alpha-Xi pouch with magnet
A super stable and durable magazine pouch. Very customizable for the exact positioning I want.

The magnet is a great addition for unloaded starts.
Thursday 19 August, 2021
John L***e
DAA PRIMAFILL
DAA PRIMAFILL
Works well as a tube filler when you get the proper insert depth set on the fill tubes. Doesn't work as well as a regular flip tray for getting the primers properly oriented. Seems to be better built than many of the vibratory primer tube fillers on the market.
Thursday 19 August, 2021
harry g***n
DAA 550 Mini Case Feeder
DAA 550 Mini Case Feeder
As a quick follow-up apparently both older and the newest 550s have this ledge on top of the loader. Also loaded over 150 rounds on the unit and it's working well. Owning a 750 with a case feeder, i have to get used to keeping an eye on the case tubes so it doesn't go empty for long or we burn up the cases in the funnel tube and you need to refill it to keep the unit operating well so having some spare cases around may help early on.
Monday 16 August, 2021
Ralph E***s
Combo: PRIMAFILL, 2x 5 pack DAA Primer Pickup Tubes and Primer Rack
Combo: PRIMAFILL, 2x 5 pack DAA Primer Pickup Tubes and Primer Rack
It works! I’ve tried other primer tube filling products for years. I even have a Dillon RF100. Nothing before has consistently worked with large primers. This works! My only complaint is the tubes that DA has for the PrimaFil are a little short. They barely hold 100 large pistol and only about 95 large rifle. Not a big deal just be nice if they were 1/2” longer.
Monday 16 August, 2021
Ralph E***s
Combo: PRIMAFILL and DAA Primer Pickup Tubes - 5 Pack
Combo: PRIMAFILL and DAA Primer Pickup Tubes - 5 Pack
It works! I’ve tried other primer tube filling products for years. I even have a Dillon RF100. Nothing before has consistently worked with large primers. This works! My only complaint is the tubes that DA has for the PrimaFil are a little short. They barely hold 100 large pistol and only about 95 large rifle. Not a big deal just be nice if they were 1/2” longer.
Wednesday 18 August, 2021
Raymond E***t
Rig Builder
Rig Builder
Used the Rig Builder to set up my first competition rig. The resulting rig reduced both my draw and reload times during my next match.
Tuesday 17 August, 2021
harry g***n
DAA 550 Mini Case Feeder
DAA 550 Mini Case Feeder
took a while to get it all setup and running right..be SURE your primer system is running 100 % as the case feeder tube section is connected to the primer tube for support.. removing it when you have primer issues simply complicates the issue.. word to the DAA folks, the portion that is supposed to slide down the primer tube is WAY too tight even when spreading it with a couple of screw drivers.. no reason for it to be that tight.. I ran a 9/16 reamer thru it to loosen it up some and it needs even more. It should simply drop on and then be tightened up by the two screws. a slight design change here will help most folks.. Also it's older units that have the raised ridge on the 550 so the majority of users will have to modify the 2nd section to fit.. easy to do but again a slight design change would eliminate this for most users.. having a slight cut on the 1st 1/8" will work on all units and eliminate the user having to do this.. overall the the unit works fine once you get it all setup.The loader bowl is well work the extra $20 as it works perfectly and speeds up filling the tubes.
Tuesday 17 August, 2021
John H***y
StripLULA AR15 Magazine Loader
StripLULA AR15 Magazine Loader
This thing is amazing! Works better than described for me. Highly recommend for saving time and fingers.
Tuesday 17 August, 2021
John H***y
CED Magazine Storage Pouches- Standard 6/Extended 6 pack
CED Magazine Storage Pouches- Standard 6/Extended 6 pack
I was quite satisfied with the storage pouch for my .40 mags and knew the pouch for my 9's. Quality made and functional!!
Monday 16 August, 2021
Robert C***o
DAA 550 Mini Case Feeder
DAA 550 Mini Case Feeder
I'm so happy I waited for the DAA 550 mini case feeder. Seriously I have been wanting this since the first prototype was introduced and it has been worth the wait. I followed Saul's YouTube vid and Initial testing with 9 mm has been perfect. I get so excited just writing about it. It's a great way to increase your productivity with out breaking the bank. And with the money I saved on the case feeder as opposed to other brands I'll have to consider adding the Mini Mr. bullet feeder for even greater production. Thank you DAA Team, Great Job!
Monday 16 August, 2021
justin w***r
Combo: Mr.Bulletfeeder and Conversion Kit
Combo: Mr.Bulletfeeder and Conversion Kit
Should of purchased years ago. Easy to set up and works great.
Monday 16 August, 2021
Howard M***h
Dillon XL650 / XL750 Machine cover
Dillon XL650 / XL750 Machine cover
Nicely designed cover. I like the front pouch/pocket for the linkage and the padded top.

Major downside is that for $40, it really should be a heavier grade nylon. This stuff is on the level of camping tent nylon. They should have designed it w/ zipper on front or one side.
Monday 16 August, 2021
Ralph E***s
DAA PRIMAFILL
DAA PRIMAFILL
It works! I’ve tried other primer tube filling products for years. I even have a Dillon RF100. Nothing before has consistently worked with large primers. This works! My only complaint is the tubes that DA has for the PrimaFil are a little short. They barely hold 100 large pistol and only about 95 large rifle. Not a big deal just be nice if they were 1/2” longer.