Read What Others Are Saying

Tuesday 30 March, 2021
BERND D***R
Rollsizer - Complete Pistol manual mini Roll sizer with Caliber Conversion and Drop Tube
Rollsizer - Complete Pistol manual mini Roll sizer with Caliber Conversion and Drop Tube
Works without problems as expected. Hand driven operating is not recommended, if you want to rollsize more than 100 cases. I have combined it with a DC motor with gearbox from my workshop storage and I can run it unattended for hours together with my case feeder.
Monday 29 March, 2021
Scott B***r
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 5
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 5
Ordered this Mag to carry while running the course in the Heartbreak Run And Gun. It worked perfectly. Kept all the vast mud out of the gun. Plus when not using it as a mag well filler this magazine works great with dry fire practice. Makes the gun feel loaded and the correct loaded weight.
Monday 29 March, 2021
Scott B***r
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 3
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 3
Ordered this Mag to carry while running the course in the Heartbreak Run And Gun. It worked perfectly. Kept all the vast mud out of the gun. Plus when not using it as a mag well filler this magazine works great with dry fire practice. Makes the gun feel loaded and the correct loaded weight.
Monday 29 March, 2021
Scott B***r
DAA Dry-Fire Practice Magazine
DAA Dry-Fire Practice Magazine
Ordered this Mag to carry while running the course in the Heartbreak Run And Gun. It worked perfectly. Kept all the vast mud out of the gun. Plus when not using it as a mag well filler this magazine works great with dry fire practice. Makes the gun feel loaded and the correct loaded weight.
Sunday 28 March, 2021
Martin M***r
Otis - 5.56 B.O.N.E. Tool
Otis - 5.56 B.O.N.E. Tool
This the perfect Multi Tool to clean your AR15 Bolt Carrier.
Sunday 28 March, 2021
JOHN M***Y
CED Brass Dryer
CED Brass Dryer
I was one of those guy's that after cleaning my brass, I would lay out all of the shells on a towel in the sun for several hours or in a box for a couple of days to make sure all the moisture was gone. Once I got the CED Brass Dryer, I was amazed at how quickly the bass was dry and ready for the next step. For $60, it was one of the best tools in my reloading arsenal.
Sunday 28 March, 2021
Vincent J***n
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
I bought this “used” and it came in plastic and looked/ smelled brand new. This is a great bag for taking your gear on the road, to a class, or a range session. I’ve got everything I need in here, and room for multiple guns, and belts.
Saturday 27 March, 2021
Cederic L***c
DAA Reloading Scale
DAA Reloading Scale
Pretty low cost for a scale with such accuracy. Very pleased with my purchase. 5 stars worth. ????????
Saturday 27 March, 2021
Almir D***o
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
Great backpack. I will change two thing on it: camel bag is not necessary and occupies lot of space, and on the front side I will like to have some Velcro material so I can place my favorite patches.
Saturday 27 March, 2021
dean t***n
Mini Mr.Bulletfeeder by DAA - Pistol
Mini Mr.Bulletfeeder by DAA - Pistol
Everything is going smooth, got a helper, to keep them full. So glad to have got the feeder and tubes... AAA+++
Saturday 27 March, 2021
AARON L***E
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
Would have been five stars except if you live in a dry climate the plastic tip causes static cling and powder comes out of the case and than drops. You can used the other end but than it is a small tip area and seems to push into the powder. Should have made the tip out of brass to get rid of this issue (wish you would offer the tip as as a after market part you can buy and replace the plastic tip). You can try to used static guard and spray the tip or dryer sheets but neither one work for me.
Friday 26 March, 2021
Plinio L***n
Special Payment
Special Payment
The item was a replacement motor for an old Mr.BulletFeeder and it worked perfectly. Great customer service as well.
Friday 26 March, 2021
Ronald G***b
Rollsizer - Manual Mini Roll Sizer Machine - Base Unit Only
Rollsizer - Manual Mini Roll Sizer Machine - Base Unit Only
It took me awhile but it is going good now I use a drill for power. I don't know how I done without one.
Friday 26 March, 2021
FRATZESKOS S***S
Race Master Holster
Race Master Holster
I brought this holster for Walther Q5 SF Expert. Fits PERFECT!!!
Friday 26 March, 2021
Nick P***e
Mr. Bulletfeeder by Double-Alpha Conversion Kit
Mr. Bulletfeeder by Double-Alpha Conversion Kit
The product, in of itself is a splendid piece of craftsmanship. I suspect it's all CNC machined and to the best finishes possible. I will add however that the completeness is not defined for us newbees. I took my original MRBF from 556 to 9mm. What I was unaware of and what frustrated me the most is that the extension from the unit required to be upsized to the large spring unit. I guess for the sake of argument and future confusion I would suggest that a statement to that fact might be necessary for future sales. Likewise, if one is reversing sizes, i.e. large to small the same statement as to exact requirements may be helpful.
Friday 26 March, 2021
David A***n
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA - Rifle
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA - Rifle
The product came in in great condition. It works just as it is designed. I am pleased with it.
Thursday 25 March, 2021
Gennady K***n
CED Magazine Storage Pouches- Standard 6/Extended 6 pack
CED Magazine Storage Pouches- Standard 6/Extended 6 pack
Excellent quality. Size is right. Would add pocket ion the side for name or Velcro pad
Thursday 25 March, 2021
Gennady K***n
CED Zippered Pistol Insert Sleeve
CED Zippered Pistol Insert Sleeve
Quality is excellent. size is too big for CZ Shadow 2
Thursday 25 March, 2021
Robin L***s
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
Easier to setup than the Dillon powder check. Really light the bright red LED with the audio alarm. No false alarms if no brass case at the powder check station. Cost less then the Dillon too.
Thursday 25 March, 2021
SCOTT S***H
Mr. Bulletfeeder by Double-Alpha Conversion Kit
Mr. Bulletfeeder by Double-Alpha Conversion Kit
Works great easy setup once you understand how to adjust it