Read What Others Are Saying

Monday 22 March, 2021
Mike L***s
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Die Assembly Only
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Die Assembly Only
Best bullet feeder out there. Works with anything you throw at it. Jacketed or cast. It just does not matter. I do not believe you can find a bullet this thing will not feed. It just works. About the only way to stop this feeder would be to feed the wrong caliber through it.
Monday 22 March, 2021
ALEXANDRE M***A
SHOTMAXX-2 Watch Shot Timer
SHOTMAXX-2 Watch Shot Timer
I'm very happy with the Shotmaxx-2 timer. I bought it a couple of months ago to practice IPSC with an airsoft replica and it works extremely well, especially in the accelerometer mode. I don't even have to set it to the maximum sensitivity - level 07 is already enough so it captures all my shots. It's also very handy when dry-firing as I can easily set my par times. This is a must-have product for those who are serious about their performance.
Monday 22 March, 2021
James S***k
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Powder Funnel - Dillon
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Powder Funnel - Dillon
Seats the bullet perfectly. I use the Redding special bell die on my turret press. Basically does the same thing.
Friday 19 March, 2021
Larry P***r
Combo: PRIMAFILL, 2x 5 pack DAA Primer Pickup Tubes and Primer Rack
Combo: PRIMAFILL, 2x 5 pack DAA Primer Pickup Tubes and Primer Rack
Works great. Much faster way to fill primer tubes.
Friday 19 March, 2021
Larry P***r
Combo: PRIMAFILL and DAA Primer Pickup Tubes - 5 Pack
Combo: PRIMAFILL and DAA Primer Pickup Tubes - 5 Pack
Works great. Much faster way to fill primer tubes.
Monday 22 March, 2021
Jay M***s
Combo: PRIMAFILL and DAA Primer Pickup Tubes - 5 Pack
Combo: PRIMAFILL and DAA Primer Pickup Tubes - 5 Pack
After many frustrating hours, I finally got my Dillon RF100 primer tube filler to work perfectly with CCI SP and SR primers. Not wanting change the settings for LR and not wanting to buy a second RF100 paperweight for LR, I decided to give this machine a try.

It definitely takes some finesse and is not quite as "set it and forget it" as the Dillon (while working). However, this machine does work right out of the box and requires no adjustment. I purchased some 8mm vinyl end caps and used those in place of the plastic pick up tips on the primer tubes. There really is no need for pick up tips when using a primer filler. Also, Dillon primer tubes work perfectly with machine.

Pros for this machine are its ease of use, versatility switching back and forth between large and small primers, and cost effectiveness.

Cons are you still have to flip the primers before using, the lid does not lock down, and this is not a set and forget unit like the Dillon.

Overall, I like this unit very much and will continue to use it exclusively for large primers. I do not shoot the same volume of large primer cartridges as I do small primers. Therefore, the extra time spent is of little consequence.

If I had an extra RF100 dialed in for large primers, I'd probably prefer to use that. However, in terms of saved money and frustration, this little machine is very hard to beat.
Sunday 21 March, 2021
Shawn S***f
DAA PRIMER-PRO Collator
DAA PRIMER-PRO Collator
This is second review. Let's see if it makes the website. The product itself is poorly constructed, all plastic, and has multiple choke points. Metal screws in plastic that need constant adjustment will lead to wear and the screws nolonger functioning. The hole the the primers fall into the tube routinely has primers that get stuck even though you realign and adjust the collar. Primers feed,then don't feed, then feed with no rhyme or reason.

The 2 stars vs negative stars is for the customer service. They are fantastic. Very helpful, understanding, knowledgeable, and polite.

Great people poor product.

[DAA Reply]:
Dear Shawn,
We must disagree that this product is “poorly constructed” because it is made from plastic. It was engineered to be made from plastics, and could not easily be manufactured with any other process other than injection molding with its current design. The materials uses are all high-grade plastics and nylons and are not “cheap” by any means. There are no screws needing constant adjustment either.
I am sorry to read you are finding the Primer Pro finicky to use. most users (over 5,000 of these units are out there being used now) are happy with its performance. Not knowing the details of the issues you have experienced its hard for me to respond in detail. but certainly primers jamming on the way out of the exit hole often has to do with the primer tube in use and its chamfer. Try to run the primer Pro without a tube, dropping the primers into a cup to confirm the exit hole is good. Then, QC the edge of your primer tube hole and symmetry of it.
Depending on the type of primers in use, follow the online advice regarding cleaning/polishing the surfaces of the primer bowl to prevent the tacky primers from sticking to the that surface.
Sunday 21 March, 2021
Rick T***r
Dillon Ammo Box, 100 rounds
Dillon Ammo Box, 100 rounds
Very best price on the ammo boxes. They look well made, will buy more
Sunday 21 March, 2021
Don L***s
IDPA PDR PRO-II Holster
IDPA PDR PRO-II Holster
Fits the gun very well, excellent construction. My only complaint is with the belt attachment. For IDPA, your belt has to go through your belt loops. Most pants have a beltloop at the 3 o'clock position that needs to go between the two "ears" of the belt attachment. With the small space between the "ears" on this product, the holster is almost impossible to put on your belt while you are wearing the pants.
Friday 19 March, 2021
Larry P***r
DAA PRIMAFILL
DAA PRIMAFILL
Works great. Much faster way to fill primer tubes.
Thursday 18 March, 2021
Thomas C***s
DAA Primer Pickup Tubes, 5-Pack
DAA Primer Pickup Tubes, 5-Pack
This is REAL QUALITY!!!
They look nice and work GREAT.
Wednesday 17 March, 2021
Kenneth M***n
Mr.Bulletfeeder/Pro by DAA Point-Down Conversion Kit
Mr.Bulletfeeder/Pro by DAA Point-Down Conversion Kit
Easy to install and adjust for bullet type. Just need to make small adjustments for bullet. This is a great addition for sizing and lubricating cast bullets
Tuesday 16 March, 2021
james m***r
Combo: PRIMAFILL, 2x 5 pack DAA Primer Pickup Tubes and Primer Rack
Combo: PRIMAFILL, 2x 5 pack DAA Primer Pickup Tubes and Primer Rack
Bought this based on years of frustration using a Dillon primer tube filler regarding small primers. This thing works! Small effort needed. No more flipped primers getting loaded
Tuesday 16 March, 2021
james m***r
Combo: PRIMAFILL and DAA Primer Pickup Tubes - 5 Pack
Combo: PRIMAFILL and DAA Primer Pickup Tubes - 5 Pack
Bought this based on years of frustration using a Dillon primer tube filler regarding small primers. This thing works! Small effort needed. No more flipped primers getting loaded
Tuesday 16 March, 2021
Larry R***t
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
I received the Magnetic Powder Check die and it is well made. I tested it on a single stage press and it works fine. I am sure it will be great on my Mark Seven Apex 10 when I receive the press.
Tuesday 16 March, 2021
james m***r
DAA PRIMAFILL
DAA PRIMAFILL
Bought this based on years of frustration using a Dillon primer tube filler regarding small primers. This thing works! Small effort needed. No more flipped primers getting loaded
Monday 15 March, 2021
Donald B***r
DAA Mini Case Feeder Loader Bowl
DAA Mini Case Feeder Loader Bowl
The product works great. The only issue we had was the bracket the case tube attaches to cracked. We were able clamp it and it is working as expected.
Sunday 14 March, 2021
Robert S m i***h
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Die Assembly Only
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Die Assembly Only
I purchased this bullet feed die because I was having problems with my Hornady die. This thing works perfectly when setup correctly. When I need another bullet feed die it will be a Mr. Bullet Feeder die.
Sunday 14 March, 2021
Mark C***r
Dillon RL550C Caliber conversion kit
Dillon RL550C Caliber conversion kit
Just like all of my previous purchases the team is outstanding. Order placed and shipped right away. Great communication on all of my orders. They make it easy. Keep up the great work!
Saturday 13 March, 2021
Frank J***n
Combo: 3x Alpha-Xi Pouch with Color Inlays
Combo: 3x Alpha-Xi Pouch with Color Inlays
Of the 3 pouches only one seems to have an issue retaining a different insert. It doesn't seem to want to stay in.