Read What Others Are Saying

Monday 26 July, 2021
Mark C***r
Dillon RL550/XL650/750 Tool Holder With Wrenches
Dillon RL550/XL650/750 Tool Holder With Wrenches
These are an awesome convenient accessory. The tool location is great for ease of access.
Monday 26 July, 2021
Mark C***r
InLine Fabrication LED lighting system for Dillon 550
InLine Fabrication LED lighting system for Dillon 550
Excellent light. It is night and day difference when the light is shining down over the loading area. The service and communication are the greatest. Always quick shipping.
Saturday 24 July, 2021
Sebastian C***e
DAA Lynx Belt
DAA Lynx Belt
Grate design. Grate fit. more rigid then the normally belts. Well worth the money.
Saturday 24 July, 2021
George B***y
DAA Premium Belt
DAA Premium Belt
Without doubt, the best quality rig belt I have. Rigidity is fantastic with absolutely no movement when it is being worn. Finish is excellent with no loose threads. I will most likely replace my 3 other belts with these when the time comes.
Saturday 24 July, 2021
George B***y
CED7000 Shot Timer
CED7000 Shot Timer
I have used other timers at the range. None are as compact, easy to use or as loud as the CED7000.
Saturday 24 July, 2021
George B***y
CED Solid Brass Squib Rod
CED Solid Brass Squib Rod
Must-have for the range toolkit. Well finished rod with a good striking surface. The dimpled end is a great way to make sure the rod doesn’t wander off the bullet head during removal.
Friday 23 July, 2021
Daniel K***z
Combo: DAA Primer-Pro, DAA Pickup Tubes and Magnetic Collars
Combo: DAA Primer-Pro, DAA Pickup Tubes and Magnetic Collars
Just an amazing product. Saves a lot of precious time and patience.
Thursday 22 July, 2021
Jacob S***y
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
Awesome bag. The reviews that say that the bag is a little large are 100% true. I take it for the range trips that require a TON of gear.

Unfortunately, the bottom zipper just broke off after two range trips, so I'll be getting in touch with their customer service to see what can be done :(
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Guillaume B***N
DAA Key-Chain holder
DAA Key-Chain holder
Qualitatif et bien visible pour mettre sur des drapeaux de chambre vide ou des clés.
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Guillaume B***N
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Output Assembly
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Output Assembly
Pratique pour modifier un configuration quand on change de calibre...
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Guillaume B***N
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Output Assembly
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Output Assembly
Pratique pour modifier un configuration quand on change de calibre...
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Guillaume B***N
Mr.Bulletfeeder Dropper set of steel ball bearings
Mr.Bulletfeeder Dropper set of steel ball bearings
Un indispensable pour ne pas être pris de court si on en perd une...
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Karen B***i
DAA Automatic Brass Marker
DAA Automatic Brass Marker
First off ditch the sharpies that come with the unit. THEY DO NOT WORK. I gave up after an hour, did research on Eno's and ordered the Brush Sharpies.

Once I got the Brush Sharpies it took less that 90 seconds to get it to work.

I would give 5/5 stars if DAA shipped the unit with markers that worked.
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Christopher P***a
Combo: 4x Racer Pouch
Combo: 4x Racer Pouch
Using these for Beretta 92 magazines. Previous pouches (Ghost) were too loose and I was flipping full mags out of my belt when pulling the adjacent mag.

I had to use the thickest spacers on both the side and rear to get the mags snug. Not a lot of tension adjustment available with the thick spacer but the mags are secure.
Tuesday 20 July, 2021
David M***s
CED/DAA Waterproof Target Pasters - pack of 10, Unboxed
CED/DAA Waterproof Target Pasters - pack of 10, Unboxed
Since brown tape is $5 a roll now this is actually cheaper and faster. Encouraging others to get the pasting gun.
Tuesday 20 July, 2021
David M***s
CED Deluxe Quick Patch Tape Gun
CED Deluxe Quick Patch Tape Gun
The tape gun works well and faster than tape. At times they have problems with feeding, but for the most part work well.
Friday 16 July, 2021
Dylan K***l
Lynx Buckle Kit
Lynx Buckle Kit
The best! More Rigid and more flexibel at the same time. I love the design and finally a belt that fits in my bagpack. No complains any more of scratches in the car ect ect
Friday 16 July, 2021
Dylan K***l
Lynx Belt: Individual Link
Lynx Belt: Individual Link
The best! More Rigid and more flexibel at the same time. I love the design and finally a belt that fits in my bagpack. No complains any more of scratches in the car ect ect
Sunday 18 July, 2021
Ovidiu A***u
CED7000 Shot Timer
CED7000 Shot Timer
This is very good shoot timmer for IPSC, IDPA and dry fire too!
Sunday 18 July, 2021
Henry C***o
RANGE TIME by Max Michel and Saul Kirsch
RANGE TIME by Max Michel and Saul Kirsch
Awesome training book, the QR demos help immensely. Go to your indoor/outdoor range with a plan to improve your shooting skills, especially learning from the Champs Max and Saul. Thanks great book. 5 Stars