Read What Others Are Saying

Tuesday 26 October, 2021
Chilton M***s
DAA PRIMAFILL
DAA PRIMAFILL
Like this product. I have some trouble flipping primers with it but it loads tubes very well. When I mess it up there are primers everywhere.
Tuesday 26 October, 2021
Panagiotis M***s
CED/DAA RangeCart Pro
CED/DAA RangeCart Pro
the cart is almost excellent. I would like bigger wheels and also at the bottom bars some kind of rubber insulation in order to prevent them from getting scratched
Monday 25 October, 2021
Christopher B***t
Combo: Alpha-XiP Pouch with Magnet and Magnet Cover
Combo: Alpha-XiP Pouch with Magnet and Magnet Cover
This is set up for right handers(if you want the magnet towards the front of the pouch). I was able to move the magnet to the opposite side the pouch with a longer bolt, nut and make it work though.
Sunday 24 October, 2021
Fabio N***s
DAA IDPA Magazine Pouch
DAA IDPA Magazine Pouch
Great pouches for IDPA competitions. They hold my CZ P10F mags firmly but not too much to slow down reloading. They seem sturdy and well made
Sunday 24 October, 2021
Fabio N***s
DAA IDPA Belt
DAA IDPA Belt
Sturdy, stiff and well made belt, it holds my IDPA holster and pouches firmly in place. I like the design too, simple and effective
Sunday 24 October, 2021
Fabio N***s
IDPA PDR PRO-II Holster
IDPA PDR PRO-II Holster
Great holster, I’m using the CZ Shadow 2 version with my CZ P10F and it fits almost perfectly, I had to add just a couple of spacers to make gun draws a bit smoother and faster. The IDPA belt attachment makes it a little difficult to put on while wearing the pants, but once done it feels solid and it doesn’t move much
Sunday 24 October, 2021
Fabio N***s
DAA Belt Loop with Velcro Attachment Pad
DAA Belt Loop with Velcro Attachment Pad
I bought the new skin and I’ve been using it with the belt loop with velcro attachment pad for a few weeks. I really like the new system, very practical and easier to adapt to different belts or other unusual positions, a great upgrade!
Sunday 24 October, 2021
Fabio N***s
DAA Tactical CED7000 Skin
DAA Tactical CED7000 Skin
I like the new skin! I replaced the old version with this one and I like it better. It looks cool and I like how more versatile is the new velcro attachment system. Nice job DAA!
Thursday 21 October, 2021
colin a***n
Lyman Mechanical Trigger Pull Gauge
Lyman Mechanical Trigger Pull Gauge
easy to use and accurate if you have a steady hand, a quick indication when setting triggers or after tune up.
Thursday 21 October, 2021
colin a***n
DAA 550 Mini Case Feeder
DAA 550 Mini Case Feeder
The mini case feeder is very good, I had to undertake very minor modification to clear the lip of the press adjacent to the tool head but very easy to do. I have the feeder tubes and loader bowl which work well. As this is the least outomated of my four presses, I was just looking to speed up my .223 and 300 Ham'r processing and loading. the case feeder still allows the use of a bullet feeder. In summary not as fast as my dillon 1050 but not far off and you still get quality ammunition.
Tuesday 19 October, 2021
Frank F***a
Combo: 3x Practice Mags, 1x Dry-Fire RUNNER Target Kit and 1x Dry-Fire SWINGER Target Kit
Combo: 3x Practice Mags, 1x Dry-Fire RUNNER Target Kit and 1x Dry-Fire SWINGER Target Kit
I had previously sent an email to you stating that this is a very innovative product for the shooter who wants to practice reloads of various types . I use this at home; and, at the range for practice exercises before I go to live fire. This saves the wear and tear on my 2011 magazines, which are fairly expensive, and reduces the need to dedicate mags for reload practice of any nature. No need to retune a magazine that has hit the ground before a match.
Frank Forsha
Tuesday 19 October, 2021
Frank F***a
Combo: 3x Dry-Fire Mags, 1x Dry-Fire Swinger Kit and Dry-Fire Target Set (IPSC)
Combo: 3x Dry-Fire Mags, 1x Dry-Fire Swinger Kit and Dry-Fire Target Set (IPSC)
I had previously sent an email to you stating that this is a very innovative product for the shooter who wants to practice reloads of various types . I use this at home; and, at the range for practice exercises before I go to live fire. This saves the wear and tear on my 2011 magazines, which are fairly expensive, and reduces the need to dedicate mags for reload practice of any nature. No need to retune a magazine that has hit the ground before a match.
Frank Forsha
Tuesday 19 October, 2021
Frank F***a
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 5
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 5
I had previously sent an email to you stating that this is a very innovative product for the shooter who wants to practice reloads of various types . I use this at home; and, at the range for practice exercises before I go to live fire. This saves the wear and tear on my 2011 magazines, which are fairly expensive, and reduces the need to dedicate mags for reload practice of any nature. No need to retune a magazine that has hit the ground before a match.
Frank Forsha
Tuesday 19 October, 2021
Frank F***a
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 3
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 3
I had previously sent an email to you stating that this is a very innovative product for the shooter who wants to practice reloads of various types . I use this at home; and, at the range for practice exercises before I go to live fire. This saves the wear and tear on my 2011 magazines, which are fairly expensive, and reduces the need to dedicate mags for reload practice of any nature. No need to retune a magazine that has hit the ground before a match.
Frank Forsha
Tuesday 19 October, 2021
Frank F***a
DAA Dry-Fire Practice Magazine
DAA Dry-Fire Practice Magazine
I had previously sent an email to you stating that this is a very innovative product for the shooter who wants to practice reloads of various types . I use this at home; and, at the range for practice exercises before I go to live fire. This saves the wear and tear on my 2011 magazines, which are fairly expensive, and reduces the need to dedicate mags for reload practice of any nature. No need to retune a magazine that has hit the ground before a match.
Frank Forsha
Monday 18 October, 2021
Craig R***l
CED Heavy Duty Professional Tripod (H1555)
CED Heavy Duty Professional Tripod (H1555)
This is by far the best tripod to use for a chronograph. It is heavy, which is a good thing when mounting chronograph screens. I would highly recommend this tripod for any uses which needs a well made, heavy duty, stable tripod.
Monday 18 October, 2021
Jens H***g
Buckle Kit - Lynx
Buckle Kit - Lynx
This review relates to the entire Lynx Belt System. It's a great idea but it ends up poorly (for me). The pouches and the holster simply don't sit stable if I mount them directly on the link centers (they will wiggle back and forth), and if I mount them on the edge of two links it will impact the fitting of the belt at that position.

The buckle itself is nice in theory as well, in practice it often happened that the rubber ring flew away when closing and in general the buckle does not hold the belt stable enough. The rubber creates moreless a weak bindage and I'm afraid that it will break soon (probably why some replacement rubbers are delivered - which is nicely, but if they are NEEDED it just counters the general idea).

Overall I will probably convert back to the "original" belt system, even though I really love the idea of being able to reduce the packsize compared to the stiff belts. It's a pity.

[DAA Reply]:
Thank you for your feedback Jens. Some of our customers found that attaching the mag pouches to the link hinges (i.e. in between two links) has solved that problem and unless you are running a VERY small belt size, say 25" or smaller, it won't affect the placement or the binding between the outer and inner belt. Try that for a little while and see how that works for you.
Sunday 17 October, 2021
Wai Ho Y***u
CED/DAA Double-Head Cleaning Tool
CED/DAA Double-Head Cleaning Tool
This is the ultimate tool for cleaning the compensator, I can’t believe with a very low price, the material actually very strong.
Sunday 17 October, 2021
Jerry A***e
DAA Magnetic Powder Check 2.0
DAA Magnetic Powder Check 2.0
Using it on 6.5cm with h4350 it is not repeatable. All powder charges were verified on a sartorius scale with resolution to 0.02 grain, about 1 kernel of powder. The daa powder check sometimes sounded off and sometimes not on verified charges.

After the powder was weighed on the sartorius scale the case was filled thru a forester long neck powder funnel then placed back in the Dillon 750 for further cycle . The first of which was the daa powder check.

The brass end of the daa powder check would not fit thru the case neck so I had to use the plain rod end. There should be something in between using the plain steel end of the rod and the supplied larger brass end which was too big for the 6.5cm case neck. A bigger foot over the plain steel rod end may have been more repeatable.

Also the sensitivity of finding the sweet spot of the alarm can be a pain to find with the rod setting on a good powder charge. By the time you get the wrench into the magnet set screw you are compressing the powder charge, which makes the adjustment of the magnet void. Even pulling the rod out, marking magnet location and then adjusting magnet position was no help. They should have kept the sensitivity adjustment screw on the unit itself, or one that fine adjusts the center point of the go and no go point of the height range.

In short they need to come up with another brass end that will fit 223 and 6.5, they need to come up with a fine screw adjustment on the daa not the rod that adjusts the center point of the magnet sweet spot of the desired powder charge. As it now comes it may be 50% reliable, but 50% for a alarm is not acceptable. Concept is good, it just is not ready for prime time, needs more refinement. Tried for a 50% rating in stars like the unit performs but the program will not allow, so I settled at 2.
Friday 15 October, 2021
Russell B***s
DAA GRIPZ – Recoil Control in a Bottle
DAA GRIPZ – Recoil Control in a Bottle
Works good but it does leave a white residue but not as much as other similar products.