Read What Others Are Saying

Showing: 1 - 5 of 248
CED Micro Pocket Bore Light
CED Micro Pocket Bore Light
Larry Rigsby
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
The bore light is worthless. I installed the battery, turned it on and it stopped working less than two minutes later. I checked the battery with a battery test device and it showed good voltage. Tried a new battery, still didn’t work.
Rating: (1 of 5 Stars!)
DAA Embroidered Patch
DAA Embroidered Patch
Paul
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Easy to iron on clothing, beware for the ends. Very nice and very good quality of embroidery with a very professionally, flashy and expensive look.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Extra Strength magnet for 6-shot Moon-Clip Pouch
Extra Strength magnet for 6-shot Moon-Clip Pouch
Lloyd
Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
very good , made well and extra thick , work great and extra strong on blue steel moon clips , SS Clips are not as magnetic and hold is a bit less !
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED Compact Travel Range Bag
CED Compact Travel Range Bag
Steve
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018
Perfect size for eye and ear protection plus small tools and target supplies. It's my range bag for whatever I shoot so I don't have to think about which holster/ammo/magazine set to take, just grab it and another bag with its own weapon-specific items and I'm always ready to go. Perfect size and solid construction.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: Rangepack Pro and Pistol Foam Caddy
Combo: Rangepack Pro and Pistol Foam Caddy
Randy Sneed
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
Very well constructed range bag, no worries about it coming apart. If you shoot production or single stack you will have no issue with the foam insert. If however, you shoot a long slide pistol, or a pistol with a comp.....it will not fit. The insert is too short. Irks me as I liked the potential protection for the pistols. I ended up with my three pistols in individual pouches and slid them into the lower compartment along with two mag sleeves. The upper front compartment holds two ammo bags, muffs, a container of small parts, a pistol cleaning rod, small bottle of Gun Shield, coffee mug, extra complete optical upper for my CZ CTS, small tool roll(screwdriver, Allen, and Torx wrenches. I abandoned the hydration system in favor of a small trauma kit. At the end of the day, I came to two conclusions; first, the side pockets are really too small and odd shaped, not very deep. Second, when loaded, the pack was too heavy to even really use it as a backpack. I then purchased the two-wheeled cart designed for this range pack pro. With the cart it is a pleasure to move from one station to another.....as all products I have purchased from CED, it is sturdy and well made( except for the design of the side pockets). It is easy to load into the back of my SUV in one piece, it's is heavy though at 75#. I use CED mag pouches, belt, and the new magnetic Open class holster and all is well.
Rating: (4 of 5 Stars!)
DAA RTS2 2011 Scope Mount
DAA RTS2 2011 Scope Mount
Petteri Piepponen
Date Added: Tuesday 23 January, 2018
This is a great improvement and replacement for the standard STI C-More mount. With the RTS2, the dot becomes about half of the lens lower, making aiming and finding of the dot much more easier and quicker, especially using strong/weak hand only. Moreover, it is much more compact leaving the ejection port completely uncovered. Black colored version looks great on top of black gun. As compared to the STI mount, the attaching screws have to be shorten about two of millimetres, be sure that there will be absolutely no protrusion of the screws through the frame, otherwise the fore end of the slide will be scratched.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
C-more RTS2
C-more RTS2
Paul
Date Added: Monday 22 January, 2018
Very good product. Fast delivery. Easy mounting on Ruger GP100 after installing a Weigand mount RASWMB Weig a Tinny. Very easy adjustment of hight and left-right. 6MOA makes hitting the targets easy on 10m, 25m and 50m . To change battery, just open the slide, the RTS2 stays on the Weigand mount, so no recalibrating necessary. Intensity is easy to adjust by the 2 knobs on the side. Protection cover is a very good solution to protect the lens. It is not the cheapest one, but far most the best one. Have also 2 serendipity red dots on my pistols. Also very happy with them. Hope however that the aluminium housing is stronger than the plastic ones of the serendipity wich starts to show a crack next to the little adjustment screw.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Mark 7 650 X Autodrive
Mark 7 650 X Autodrive
Robert Lipe
Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2018
The Mark 7 650 X Autodrive system is simply the best combination of computer control over the motor drive system. The tablet interface allows me to completely control and flexibility over every aspect of the entire stroke of the Dillon 650 to deliver better control of the reloading operation than by hand without fatigue or forget. For high volume consumer loading, production or just to avoid repetitive motion ailments, the Mark 7 is awesome and a great time/labor saving investment for anyone reloading a significant volume of ammunition.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Showing: 1 - 5 of 248