Read What Others Are Saying

Showing: 1 - 5 of 266
Race Master/Racer Holster Two Inch belt Bracket
Race Master/Racer Holster Two Inch belt Bracket
Ameet
Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018
I would definitely recommend upgrading to this over the standard 1inch belt bracket. you'll have way more freedom with your holster on the belt and it'll hang just slightly lower. great thinking with the development of this bracket!
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED Media Separator
CED Media Separator
Mark Davis
Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2018
A welcome and now essential addition to my case prep set. I bought the brass tornado, and struggled to get the pins separated with my old clunky separator. The CED separator is perfect, with a locking lid and sufficient room to have some water in the bottom to aid in the process. Worked like a charm for a very rational price.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED Time Keeper
CED Time Keeper
Tom Buerkle
Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2018
This item doesn’t work out to 50 yards as claimed. More like only 20 yards. Would not buy again.
Rating: (1 of 5 Stars!)
Target Barn Pasters - 10,000 pcs Box
Target Barn Pasters - 10,000 pcs Box
Craig
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018
These are super handy. so much faster than by hand.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
HP1/HP2 Replacement Hygiene Kit
HP1/HP2 Replacement Hygiene Kit
Wade Buss
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018
These fit perfectly, and the shipping was very fast!
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Stainless Steel Tornado Brushes
Stainless Steel Tornado Brushes
Rick O'shea
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018
I bought the SS tornado brush to get some lead out of a badly leaded barrel. I found the brush very much up to the task. I would recommend this brush to anyone that needs to get the lead out.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: Sordin Supreme Pro and Sordin Gel Pads
Combo: Sordin Supreme Pro and Sordin Gel Pads
James Hemelberg
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018
Top notch and excellent value. Extremely comfortable and excellent quality. Perfect match for enhancing natural sounds and blocking out harmful sounds. The fit is great with standard ear cups but highly recommend the gel pads either as a combo or an add-on or upgrade to your existing Electronic ears. The gel pads allow them to fit extremely well especially when wearing safety glasses, prescription glasses or any eye protection. I have 3 sets of ear protection and this is always my primary and first choice for fit, comfort, and quality. Regret not spending the money upfront for these. Would have saved me money on the lesser expensive sets I've bought to try out. Your hearing is too important and not a feature to go cheap on.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: Rangepack (Medium) and an Extra Pistol Sleeve
Combo: Rangepack (Medium) and an Extra Pistol Sleeve
James Hemelberg
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018
Absolutely love the Rangepack and the pistol sleeves. More than enough room to carry all necessary items I need for my USPSA matches and practices. Top quality materials and craftsmanship. I highly recommend this product for any and all pistol shooters. Some may need the Larger version depending on items they may need and if they are shooting PCC as they may have a need for a little more gear.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Showing: 1 - 5 of 266