Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - €0.00

Read What Others Are Saying

Showing: 1 - 5 of 408
Mark 7 PrimerSens - Low primer Sensor
Mark 7 PrimerSens - Low primer Sensor
Robin
Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2019
Bought this sensor together with the optical decap sensor. It comes with two different mounting solutions to accommodate both old and new style Dillon primer alarms. Installation is easy but you might need to bend the rod a little for the switch to properly activate. I also had to increase the weight of the primer rod to activate the switch properly. All in All, works as designed and again a must have within an automated reloading process.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Mark 7 Optical Decapping Sensor - for 1050 only
Mark 7 Optical Decapping Sensor - for 1050 only
Robin
Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2019
I recently bought the optical decapping sensor from Mark 7, I believe it is still the first generation. Installation is super easy and via the tablet you can easily switch it on and off. I tested with deprimed cases and this device works without fail, in my opinion a must have if you are reloading with once fired 9mm brass picked up on the various ranges.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: 4x Alpha-X Pouch with Color Inlays
Combo: 4x Alpha-X Pouch with Color Inlays
Hiroshi
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2019
I went through lot of magazines pouches through the years and by far Alpha X from Double Alpha Academy is worth every penny, the build quality is top notch.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Mr. Bulletfeeder Pro Conversion Kit
Mr. Bulletfeeder Pro Conversion Kit
David Campbell
Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2019
Awesome product! Really allows me more time to reload and more time on the range.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
SHOTMAXX 2 Case
SHOTMAXX 2 Case
Jim McEwen
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Well made item, I would have preferred it if the case had of been a hard shell type. Otherwise the case is a perfect accessory for the Shotmaxx2
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA 4-pcs Plastic Hook Set
DAA 4-pcs Plastic Hook Set
Guillaume BEAUDOIN
Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2018
Petit nécessaire de nettoyage qui préserve les revêtements de vos armes ou objets. Plus de crainte de rayer ce que vous nettoyez !!!
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Alpha-X Pouch without Inlay
Alpha-X Pouch without Inlay
John
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2018
Outstanding improvement!!!!!......the new ball adjustment is great....so far superior to the plastic teeth and screw. Will see how it holds up during the season....if meets the test, I will start to replace all my older holders.....well done on the design....kinda expensive though!
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
PDR Holster T-Rail
PDR Holster T-Rail
Dolff
Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2018
Great product and I fits my needs and holster perfect.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Showing: 1 - 5 of 408