Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - €0.00

Read What Others Are Saying

Showing: 1 - 5 of 408
Walker's Silencer Bluetooth Rechargeable Plugs
Walker's Silencer Bluetooth Rechargeable Plugs
Jan Noorman
Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2019
Received today and tried it out right away, I can only say that I am very satisfied. Always shot with ear plastics with electronic ear muffs over it but then you are really cut off from the outside world and always the pressure of the caps on your head, so I looked for something else. Had already tried the Peltor TEP-100 but did not really close my ears, these are perfect for me and the settings and possibilities are very good. I am very happy with it, I would say a \"bull\'s-eye\". Vandaag ontvangen en gelijk uitgeprobeerd, kan niet anders zeggen dat ik zeer tevreden ben. Schoot altijd met oor plastieken met elektronische oorkappen eroverheen maar dan ben je echt afgesloten van de buitenwereld en altijd de druk van de kappen op je hoofd, dus zocht ik wat anders. Had de Peltor TEP-100 al eens geprobeerd maar sloten mijn oren niet echt af, deze zitten perfect voor mij en de instellingen en mogelijkheden zijn erg goed. Ben er erg blij mee, een “Schot in de roos” zou ik zeggen.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Mr.Bulletfeeder/Pro by DAA Point-Down Conversion Kit
Mr.Bulletfeeder/Pro by DAA Point-Down Conversion Kit
Mike
Date Added: Sunday 07 April, 2019
Works as advertised . Easy to install and adjust Hooked my bullet feeder to my star bullet sizer. Greatly improved my sizing rate. You cannot out run The feed rate of the bullet feeder. Believe me I have tried. Great addition to the feeder
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA 2-in-1 Seating and Crimping Die
DAA 2-in-1 Seating and Crimping Die
Kyle
Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Got this to use on my XL660, seems to work ok but to get the die to where it works best the die is too short and you can’t use the locking ring. Would have gotten 5 stars if it adjusted correctly
Rating: (3 of 5 Stars!)
Alpha-X Holster Standard Belt Hanger
Alpha-X Holster Standard Belt Hanger
Ken Lippin
Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
I ordered this belt hanger to replace a failed part on a holster of a different brand. When I contacted the manufacturer of that failed holster I was told that it was "old and discontinued" and there was no support available. In checking a friend's DAA rig I saw that his hanger would be usable with minor modification. I went online, ordered the part and it was shipped quickly and reasonably. I added a single tapped hole and now have a fully functional rig that is substantially more robust than when it was new. My next complete holster purchase will bee DAA without question.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA XL650 Debris-Out Casefeeder adaptor
DAA XL650 Debris-Out Casefeeder adaptor
Igor Braeckmans
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2019
Works great, I had no more case feeding problems caused by debrie from my brass tumbler.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA 100-Pocket 9mm Gauge, with Flip Tray
DAA 100-Pocket 9mm Gauge, with Flip Tray
TILAK
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2019
Picked up the 100 round gauge from the bargain bin and couldn't be happier - I pack 100 round boxes by hand so to fill the 100-pocket gauge then flip into various boxes (Plano Molding / Frankford arsenal) is a time saver and improved sorting for mixed, multiple-fired brass.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Mark 7 PrimerSens - Low primer Sensor
Mark 7 PrimerSens - Low primer Sensor
Robin
Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2019
Bought this sensor together with the optical decap sensor. It comes with two different mounting solutions to accommodate both old and new style Dillon primer alarms. Installation is easy but you might need to bend the rod a little for the switch to properly activate. I also had to increase the weight of the primer rod to activate the switch properly. All in All, works as designed and again a must have within an automated reloading process.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Mark 7 Optical Decapping Sensor - for 1050 only
Mark 7 Optical Decapping Sensor - for 1050 only
Robin
Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2019
I recently bought the optical decapping sensor from Mark 7, I believe it is still the first generation. Installation is super easy and via the tablet you can easily switch it on and off. I tested with deprimed cases and this device works without fail, in my opinion a must have if you are reloading with once fired 9mm brass picked up on the various ranges.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Showing: 1 - 5 of 408