Region
Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - €0.00

Read What Others Are Saying

Showing: 1 - 5 of 405
DAA Electronic Hearing Protection EHP27
DAA Electronic Hearing Protection EHP27
Michael Thomas
Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2018
I have recently had a problem with electronic hearing protection. Without mentioning names, none of them seem to work for me. Either the batteries would die during a match or they were around 23 db of noise reduction. When I bought these I was a little skeptical that they would be the same. Boy was I wrong. These are great. The price is right. The ear cups fit soundly over glasses and seal out noise. The noise suppression which claimed to be 27 db seems to be as stated. All in all I like these a lot and would recommend them to others.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: 3x Alpha-X Pouch with Color Inlays
Combo: 3x Alpha-X Pouch with Color Inlays
Jerome
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2018
Matériel de trés belle qualité, une entreprise d’un grand sérieux, un plaisir de travailler avec DDA, merci
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA Click-Adjustable Powder knob V2
DAA Click-Adjustable Powder knob V2
Joe Claflin
Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2018
This powder knob is exactly what the Dillon powder measure has always needed. Click adjustable with micrometer like fine tuning so the small powder bar setting stays right where you set it. No movement, no drifting. I love mine. Please make a click-adjustable powder knob for the large powder measure bar.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA Basic Bore Cleaning Kit
DAA Basic Bore Cleaning Kit
Roman Bako
Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2018
Ako darcek ma tato cistiaca sada potesila.kvalita je dobra
Rating: (4 of 5 Stars!)
CED Brass Chute
CED Brass Chute
Tom Blackman
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018
Yesterday I shot the Steel Challenge match at Ontelaune. They were using these on the stages. What a wonderful product! It worked like a charm! Its easy to set up, can be entirely mobile, and take up very little space when put away. I first saw this yesterday and mine is on order as I write this!
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: Muzzle Support Revolver Assembly + Muzzle Support Revolver Adaptor
Combo: Muzzle Support Revolver Assembly + Muzzle Support Revolver Adaptor
Lloyd Marks
Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2018
Because of the expense I thought long and hard about this purchase. It works exactly as advertised. Love it! Excellent product.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Timer Builder
Timer Builder
John H
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2018
Great product. I love that you can set all of your par times for running stages for different Qual courses.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Alpha-X Pouch with Color Inlays
Alpha-X Pouch with Color Inlays
Örjan Tollbom
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2018
Very good mag pouche. I have used the old ones for several years and they have made a good job. However, the new ones is better in that they are more flexible. To be a littla frank, maybe they are a little expensive but if you like quality you have to pay for it. Conclusion: a very nice magazine pouch.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Showing: 1 - 5 of 405