Read What Others Are Saying

Showing: 1 - 5 of 256
Mr. Bulletfeeder Pro Dropper Assembly
Mr. Bulletfeeder Pro Dropper Assembly
todd
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
I originally had a Hornady bullet feeder die attached to my RCBS Pro 2000 press. After ages of fiddling with it, I got it to feed successfully around 90% of the time. Then, after a year, the collet broke. The new one they sent me resulted in my getting 50% successful drops AT BEST. I spent more time messing with the feeder than if I simply manually seated the bullets. At wit's end, I took a chance - based on a single review - and bought the Mr. Bulletfeeder assembly. I was able to jury rig it to my RCBS bullet collator and within 5 minutes was churning out cartridges. I've now loaded at least 500 rounds and have had just one failure to drop a bullet. This thing ROCKS! Don't be turned off by the price. Its a small price to pay to keep your sanity. And, my wife appreciates not having to hear all the yelling and cursing from my trying to get the Hornady to function.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED Competition Shooting Shirt
CED Competition Shooting Shirt
ROBERT J ORR
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2018
the competition shooting shirt fits good and nice and cool to where.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA Reloading Scale
DAA Reloading Scale
alex
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2018
tut was sie tun soll, ich bin vollauf zufrieden damit. lieferung war auch top. jederzeit gerne wieder
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA Premium Belt Security Loop
DAA Premium Belt Security Loop
oscarperezleon@gmail.com
Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2018
Excelente producto y de buena calidad, muy recomendable.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Mr.Bulletfeeder Dropper die clip
Mr.Bulletfeeder Dropper die clip
Fabrice66
Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2018
J'ai acheté les clips pour avoir du rechange en cas de casse. Je ne pense pas que ça puisse casser, ça a l'air solide, mais ça serait dommage d'arrêter d'utiliser l'outil à cause de cette pièce. On ne sait jamais.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED Micro Pocket Bore Light
CED Micro Pocket Bore Light
Larry Rigsby
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
The bore light is worthless. I installed the battery, turned it on and it stopped working less than two minutes later. I checked the battery with a battery test device and it showed good voltage. Tried a new battery, still didn’t work.
Rating: (1 of 5 Stars!)
DAA Embroidered Patch
DAA Embroidered Patch
Paul
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Easy to iron on clothing, beware for the ends. Very nice and very good quality of embroidery with a very professionally, flashy and expensive look.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Extra Strength magnet for 6-shot Moon-Clip Pouch
Extra Strength magnet for 6-shot Moon-Clip Pouch
Lloyd
Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
very good , made well and extra thick , work great and extra strong on blue steel moon clips , SS Clips are not as magnetic and hold is a bit less !
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Showing: 1 - 5 of 256