Read What Others Are Saying

Showing: 1 - 5 of 1402
Alpha-X Holster
Alpha-X Holster
Peter Burnett
Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
Have just used the alpha x holster today 14/01/2017 easy to put onto belt and adjust.Took a bit to get used to the operation of it but it works extremely well great product.My only thought would be a better way of changing the plastic blocks into the holster cheers Peter.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA Click-Adjustable Powder knob
DAA Click-Adjustable Powder knob
Nathan Carter
Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017
The is the best knob available. Once you learn your clicks needed per type of powder... IT'S ON LIKE DONKEY KONG...
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Stainless Steel Pins, 1.6kg/3.5lb
Stainless Steel Pins, 1.6kg/3.5lb
Philippe
Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017
Works perfectly, but the packaging could be improved: during the transport, the bag had opened and there were pins everywhere in the package.
Rating: (4 of 5 Stars!)
Race Master / Alpha-X Insert Block Assembly (Magnetic)
Race Master / Alpha-X Insert Block Assembly (Magnetic)
Tasos Alexiou
Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
POSITIVE AND FIRM !!! I REALLY LIKE THIS UPGRADE . I WILL GET ONE FOR THE TANFO ALSO
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: DAA Race Master Pouch and Magnet
Combo: DAA Race Master Pouch and Magnet
Tasos Alexiou
Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
EVERY MAN SHOULD HAVE ONE ( OR TWO ) MAKES LIFE EASIER
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Race Master Magazine Pouch
Race Master Magazine Pouch
Tasos Alexiou
Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Love it . that's why I bought again for my open cz
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA PDR Low-Ride Holster
DAA PDR Low-Ride Holster
Walter Van Craen
Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
This holster is AWESOME, takes a little time for smoothness but once this is done :) one of the best holsters ever.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Alpha-X Holster without insert
Alpha-X Holster without insert
Chang-Yu, Chen
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
what I think appearance is perfectly designed and looks great. as function, in my opinion the best products I have used since I started IPSC. overall, great.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Showing: 1 - 5 of 1402