Read What Others Are Saying

Showing: 1 - 5 of 205
Combo: Mr.Bulletfeeder (Pistol) and Conversion Kit
Combo: Mr.Bulletfeeder (Pistol) and Conversion Kit
Troy Terry
Date Added: Wednesday 22 March, 2017
a little bit of experimenting to get set up properly but seems to work real well once set up.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA Single Stainless 929 Moon Clips
DAA Single Stainless 929 Moon Clips
stephen carey
Date Added: Saturday 18 March, 2017
Best 929 moon clip available and at a great price too.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED7000 USB Charge Cable
CED7000 USB Charge Cable
Wow Dan
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
Excellent option for my CED 7000 shot timer - a USB cord which one can readily plug into any USB charger at home or in the car just like a smartphone. I've misplaced the original charger that came with the unit. Instead of purchasing another AC charger, I got the USB cord and now I can charge my shot timer both AC and DC. Thanks to DAA for offering this option.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED Deluxe Professional Range Bag + Free extra sleeve
CED Deluxe Professional Range Bag + Free extra sleeve
Barry Hebert
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
the bag is just what I was looking for. when I go to the range I usually bring 2 guns( home and carry)there is lots of space for this and more. I am a novice shooter so I have extra room to grow into it. I LOVE it!!
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED Brass Mat
CED Brass Mat
Dan G.
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Great product very well made. Really like he weighted corners a lot easier then using a tarp.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Ammo Brass Collector
Ammo Brass Collector
David Kline
Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
I bought one of these to use at our indoor pistol club. It works easily and smoothly. If I use the broom and dustpan to pick up brass, I get all kinds of floor dirt along with the brass. And, I get a little tired and sore picking up 50 or 100 rounds one-by-one. This "Wizard" picks up the brass without the dirt, and without bending over. I ended up donating it to the Club, and I ordered another for me to use outdoors once spring arrives.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Mr.Bulletfeeder spare spacer set for Collator Nose Guide
Mr.Bulletfeeder spare spacer set for Collator Nose Guide
Deivy de Castro
Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
I'd enjoyed this item of Double Alpha for sure. Because always whwen I ask for a product like that, Double Alpha returns quickly.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA Premium Belt
DAA Premium Belt
Christian Bedoy
Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2017
I cannot rate against competitors because this is the only belt I have but it is fantastic. It has the right amount of rigidity and keeps my rig from moving around. Excellent supports for the holster and 4-5 mag pouches. Highly recommend it.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Showing: 1 - 5 of 205